Now Accepting House Sits in August, November, and Beyond

If anyone is looking for a FREE live-in urban house, pet, and plant sitter on Vancouver Island or in Vancouver or Victoria from August 11 to September 02, I have an opening in my schedule.

That said, I am now accepting house sits for this coming winter starting from Oct 25 onward. Ideally, each sit will run one after another, without any gap time between them. Each sit must be a minimum of one month in length and hopefully longer. I prefer house sits on Vancouver Island to get away from Alberta winters. I am only interested in urban house sits near amenities and with options for delivery and public transit.

Surely you know people who want to get away this winter. Please tell them about my FREE services.

If you are interested in my FREE services, please contact me via House Sitters Canada or Trusted House Sitters. The links to my profiles can be found at GailHouseAndPetSits.ca.