May and Most of June Just Opened Up!

If anyone is looking for a FREE live-in urban house, pet, and plant sitter in Alberta or B.C. in May until the third week of June, My schedule just opened up!

UPDATE: I am now available May 15 to June 20, then Aug 12 - Sep 01, then from Oct 25 onward.

I was in discussions with a homeowner in B.C. to house, pet, and plant sit for them during that time, but today that fell through. It happens. Sometimes it can be determined to not be a good fit.

I have a confirmed house, pet, and plant sit starting the third week of June that lasts until mid-August, and I am in discussions with another couple in B.C. to take care of their home and cats for all of October. House sits must be for a month or more for me to consider them, preferably two months or hopefully longer, since I need to fly there and back.

That said, my schedule is currently open for the last half of August and all of September. If you are interested in my FREE services in Alberta or BC, please reach out to me via House Sitters Canada or Trusted House Sitters. The links to my profiles can be found at GailHouseAndPetSits.ca.