My Latest House Sit Review

Hello everyone! Here is the latest review a homeowner in Calgary left for me on House Sitters Canada:

“Gail was my first house-sitter ever, and I couldn't recommend her more! Her kind & gentle manner as well as her attention to detail reassured me that my home, my plants and my pets were in excellent hands.

She sent me photos of my skinny pigs and checked-in with me on a regular basis, so I didn't need to worry about a thing. She even bought my piggies some extra cozy fleece bedding that she found at a thrift store! And of course I came home to a spotless and tidy home. Gail blew away all my expectations and left big shoes to fill for any future house-sitters!

Thank you so much Gail!”

If you might be interested in having me house-sit for you, please contact me via House Sitters Canada or Trusted House Sitters! I’m currently looking for a house sit from mid-May to mid-June, and a winter-long house sit on Vancouver Island.